Auf Wiedersehen

Goodbye, Germany.

I honestly do not want to leave, but alas, I must return to Paris at some point. My stay here has been wonderful, and I promise more details the second I get home. But for now, I just have to throw a small tantrum in opposition to leaving this country. Beer? Sausage? Hot German men? What could be better? Absolutely nothing.

My train leaves in about 2 hours and I’m not sure what to do with myself until then. I’m out of money but I’ll have to scrounge something up for some water….too much Jagermeister.

 

I’m dying a little inside right now, but it’s time to go….Auf Wiedersehen, Deutschland, I’ll miss you!!

Leave a Reply

